Visitors : USA | Canada | Australia | New Zealand

Release Schedule for Australia

The Monster Collection: Davros

The Monster Collection: Davros

Doctor Who – The Monster Collection: Davros

Take a trip through time and space to meet creatures and enemies that always came back for more…

DOCTOR WHO – THE MONSTER COLLECTION: Davros contains two exciting stories!

DAVROS is a genius scientist responsible for creating the most dangerous races in the universe – the Daleks. Ruthless and dangerous, he is determined that his creations will always win.

GENESIS OF THE DALEKS is a six-part adventure from 1975. The Fourth Doctor, played by Tom Baker, is sent on Time Lord mission to Skaro to destroy the Daleks.

THE STOLEN EARTH and JOURNEY’S END was first shown in 2008 and saw the return of Davros to Doctor Who. The Tenth Doctor, played by David Tennant, needs help from old friends to defeat his old enemy…

DVD guide | Episode guide | Davros page

small logo


Top of page